#ulog 3 : My First Talk Show with @surpassinggoogle!😊

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here in steemit!
How are you guys???Hope you are all...well!

20180507_132427.png

Today, I want to share to you guys my wonderful experience in my first talk show with @surpassinggoogle last night at 11pm Philippines Time.

I enter at discord voice channel at 11.01 philippine time.

20180507_113017.png
screenshot as I enter the channel

As I enter, the voice of sir terry sounded robotics and learned that there were minor issues about slow connection of other steemians and me as well.

While waiting, I decided to go to the general channel and interact with my fellow steemians there.

20180507_112836.png
screenshot of convo

Actually the topic in the chat room was the same; slow signals, distorted,etc. There were also others who are chit- chatting to know each other.In that room, I can feel the excitement, patience and happiness. I even feel jealousy.hahaha LoL!

It was a rough start, but indeed I enjoy reading the chat messages and interacting with them!

After a few minutes, I hear the voice of @iconnelly. And also the voice of Sir Terry, that asking @iconnelly to shake the room!

Wow! First time to hear his voice in the talk show! So, happy...😊

I also fell inlove with the voice of sir @maverickinvictus..hahaha😄

Then Sir Terry realize that the talk shoe doesn't have a format and to move faster, he will first talk and after we can ask question to him

As I remember, these are the things that Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle said when my connection is okay. I hear these word loud and clear!

  1. First is the birth of # ulogs that reach 836 post in just less than two days!
  2. There were 3 steem blockchain that SG wants to add.
    (1)ulog - "you are a celebrity.we are your fans!"
    (2) surpassinggoogle - "beauty"
    (3) teardrops - breakthrough "sad" or "happy"
  3. "There was a life before steemit!"
  4. #ulog removes the barriers to entry because there are so many barriers; not everyone has a camera. not everyone has a puty lips and not every one is a celebrity.
  5. Steemgigs are the same with #ulog they remove barrier because in steemgigs.."everyone has something to offer!"
  6. #ulog essence is to write a blog daily and inspire people.
  7. #ulog essence is also to steem growth thru curation with the "ulog" tag
  8. In #ulog your real elements will show when your free!
  9. Refresh the internet to "freshness" and refresh the steemit with your "beauty".
  10. Light is no longer in the end of the tunnel. It is now on the tunnel.
  11. Most of the success is knowing the history.
  12. Deeply rooted in your core.
  13. Promoting steemit is a responsibility and everyone get a role in ecosystem.

After these words, the connection went too slow again. So, I went to the chat room again to read some convo of the other steemians.

A couple minutes after, I decided to leave the voice for I have an early work today... I said goodbye to my fellow steemians in the chat room and they nicely reply.

I wish next discord voice will start earlier so that I can finish it up to the last.

But in order to catch up the part of the discord voice that I miss, I ask a favor to sir @atongis to shared the details about it.😊

first-discord.gif

It was a great experience at all!👍

Thank you Sir Terry for your general advice!!! I add some bank of knowledge with your words of wisdom!😊

Thank you to all steemians who join the discord voice especially to sir @maverickinvictus and ms. @ankarlie

And to those who miss the 2nd talk show, just wait I'm pretty sure that Sir Terry will conduct the third.

Again, THANK YOU!😄

DQmRguo266sHC24JAgZi6rgA7USZ9Y6j4YtyBH39CW7NX13.png

Thanks for droppingby!

phantum avatar gif.gif
signature_1.gif
phantum04.png

Sort:  

Great way of summarizing what happened in the discord talk show and agree if we could do it on a Saturday at 11pm or evern 12 midnight so that most of our other Steemians from around the world be able to drop by and listen to Terry's voice.

Hmm..thank you sir @maverickinvictus.😊

Hi @phantum04,
Your post "#ulog 3 : My First Talk Show with @surpassinggoogle!😊" hast just been resteemed !!!.😉😄😉
You have earned this service just by following me..


😻😻😻 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😝🙂😝

I wish I could stay but Terry's scratchy transmission made him sound like a robot or a very old person. I hope the next session will be much smoother. Also, that rooster crowing at midnight! 😄🐓

Hahaha..that one is funny too there's a rooster joining the show.🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87