#Ulog 4 : A night to remember!First CONVO with Sir Terry at Steemgigs Discord and A night full of work to do!hahahašŸ¤£

in #ulog ā€¢ 6 years ago

20180508_204637.png

screenshot of convo with sir Terry!šŸ˜‰

Hello everyone here in steemit and hello also to all ULOGGER here....šŸ˜Š

I want to share with you guys... the happiness and excitement that I am feeling right now. I am overwhelm to the comments and reactions that I received on my latest gig in steemgigs.

But what more special this evening is that I got a convo with Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle himself at Steemgigs discord .

This is a NIGHT to REMEMBER!šŸ˜‰

Actually, we are discussing about my latest gig. Sir Terry wants to order a lot of animated gif that I am offering. And the good news is, it is for all of you guys who joined the last Steemgigs Discord Voice Chat.

Here's some screetshot of our convo...hahaha
20180508_204226.png

20180508_203932.png

20180508_204207.png

It is indeed, A GREAT EXPERIENCED!šŸ˜Š

Also, THIS IS A NIGHT FULL OF WORK!!!!hahahašŸ¤£

20180508_201816.jpg
Selfie while taking a break...

I received few orders of the animated and the others already send their payment. Also, Sir Terry ordered 100+ as I was saying earlier...

Here's the screenshot of the attendees in last discord voice chat that @surpassinggogle ordered.
Screenshot_20180508-200039.png

Screenshot_20180508-200048.png

credit to sir atongis

So I will be busy and maybe I am awake all night long..bwahahašŸ˜‚

Thank all guys for appreciating my work and of course, thank you Si Terry for giving me this opportunity!!!

Proposed Ulog footer with SG.gif

Thanks for droppingby!

phantumavatar.png
signature_1.gif
phantum04.png

Sort: Ā 

You have a special costumer.. It's your privilege, wow! It's wonderful.

Kaya nga sis..Super special costumer!šŸ˜‰

Hehe.. Privilege po... Ang dami nyong gagawin. šŸ˜Š

Go my friend @phantum04šŸ‘šŸ‘so proud of you!!! me and @ligaya are always here to support you!!! šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š

madam iyupot moy nanpisingan mo, haha
congrats madam

Hahaha..ok.thank you sir!

Wooh! Great achievements friend. Keep it up!

Much welcome friend!

Congrats guurl!!! :) :) Ayos kasi talaga yung gig mo and very timely since ulog just started to rise up now. :) And, i feel you! Nakaka-flatter pag ka-chat siya nuh? hahaha :D :D

Wow..congrats to you..good jobšŸ˜šŸ‘

Hello @phantum04,
Your post "#Ulog 4 : A night to remember!First CONVO with Sir Terry at Steemgigs Discord and A night full of work to do!hahahašŸ¤£" hast just been resteemed !!!.šŸ™ƒšŸ˜šŸ™ƒ
BY following us, You have earned our FREE Resteem service, which will increase your viewer.


šŸ™ƒšŸ™ƒšŸ™ƒ Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heedšŸ˜»šŸ˜»šŸ˜»

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Wow! Congatulations @phantum04 I'm so proud of you.

Thank you..haha

worth it ang pagod at puyat lalo na special ang costumer mo si sir @surpassinggoogle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00