#ULOG [28]: I've Earned 30 EMU and 10 INDX Tokens

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I Love FREE Money!!!

Blame Byteball. LOL


I joined the eMusic Telegram Group and took the eMusic Airdrop Quiz the other day but only got 7 correct answers out of 10 because I didn't read the whitepaper word by word. I'm lazy! Haha!


Today, I took the Quiz again and glad I passed without reading the whitepaper. I'm good in guessing! LOL


After passing the quiz, I just clicked on the GET MY REWARD link sent via email and signed up/in via Google because I used Gmail. 30 EMU is already credited to my eMusic account but I don't know when I can withdraw it yet. 😝


I also joined INDX Capital Airdrop. The task is very simple. Just watch a video at Genesis Player, sign up/in and join the Telegram Group.


It shows that the value of 10 INDX now is $3. I am not sure if it is really USD. Remember the avinoc (I did not claim it) figures? LOL


https://kineticex.io/refer/pinay

I also joined Kineticex airdrop but it requires MyEtherWallet which I do not have. I only used Coinomi and Jaxx mobile apps before. Will update my Kineticex profile later.

For more information, you may visit airdrops.io. There are more airdrops listed there but I only join mobile and user-friendly platforms. I do NOT recommend TTC PROTOCOL due to tataUFO App SECURITY considerations.

RELATED POSTS:


*Images are my mobile screenshots*


Sort:  

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

Mukhang okay to kabayan ah, paano to?

Sinusundan ko lang po step-by-step guide sa airdrops.io inedit ko po nilagay ko links 😊

Okay kabayan, thanks.

Sundan ko rin nga yan :-D
Pero photos lang dapat ippost ko e kasi di naman mycryptoblog username ko :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06