ULOG [#46]: Created Opera Crypto Wallet on Android

in #ulog5 years ago

Opera Crypto Wallet


While browsing online using Opera on my Android phone, I noticed that crypto wallet is already available so I created one but I haven't tried using it.


0xc2959744b56f225d647a9a6d61364e885b60b903


If you are a generous reader with fat Ethereum wallet, you can send some donations to my ETH address above and help me test it. Hahaha!

Oh... Maybe I could try using my Opera ETH Receive Address when claiming airdrops from now on.

Have you heard or tried Opera Crypto Wallet?



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @pinay
I'm happy for you ❤️

Aba e hindi naman yata erc-20 compliant yan...

Nako mahaba ata yan. 😂 Ginagawa ko p ung movie review jusko kung mabilis lang gawin e. Haaaay.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34