ULOG [#47]: Exploring Android Apps with Contentos ($COS) Integrated

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

3 Mobile Apps with Contentos ($COS) Integrated


(1) PhotoGrid



I previously wrote about PhotoGrid and $COS. You can read it here if you haven't already: https://steemit.com/blog/@pinay/edit-mobile-pictures-and-earn-crypto-with-photogrid-app-e27f278c3ea48

Now I am also exploring 2 more apps to maximize $COS earnings. 😉

(2) LiveMe



I hesitated to install this at first because I am not a video chatter. But I am desperate to earn so I just installed it on my two android phones and chatted to myself. Haha! Kidding. I just followed some users and watched what they are doing.

(3) Cheez



I hesitated to install this app too because I am not a vlogger nor a funny dancer. LOL! I am glad there are many options to earn not only from funny dance videos (haha). We could earn $COS just by signing in, watching videos/ads, etc. We could earn $ETH and $BTC too!

I will make separate posts about my earnings from above mentioned apps.

Visit Contentos.io to learn more about $COS and their partners, investors, etc.

~Images are my mobile screenshots



Sort:  

Let's chat! :-p

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @pinay! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19