#Ulog Day 4: My wife, Thank you for taking care of the house and the children wholeheartedly.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

In the past, I did not know how tired it was to be a wife and mother to the kids. I thought the job was easy. Until you get sick and I take over all your work. Taking care of home and raising children is a great job that is not easy. After I thought, all husbands should thank their wives.

I want to thank you, my wife. Everything you've been doing has spent your energy and time. Our two children grow up healthy and happy thanks to you. But I was too late to realize it.

I guess the kids are happy just because I work hard and give them some pocket money. Yes, I did. But without your being with them, any amount of pocket money would be meaningless.

Your willingness to be with them is the happiest thing. I imagine when you were ill yesterday and they were taken care of by his father. How depressed their faces were. Worried about her mother that she could not smile even though I tried to make them laugh.

"Mother when healed, want to be treated with mothers aja," said our second child. I was touched to hear that. Why can not they be as thrilled as you are bathed? And I try my best to treat the children. But only you, my wife, are they waiting for.

Children just want a mother, no one else.

Mother is the source of happiness of children. Of course I'm glad to see our son laugh and be happy. They approached me when I got home from work. I know, it's not because I'm a person but because her mother has been taking care of them well all day.

Without you, my wife, children will not be as happy today. While my exhaustion just disappeared at the sight of the children laughing. You are the jewel that shines upon our little family. A source of happiness for both children and myself.

Forgive me if you've been ignoring you all this time. Tiredness work often ignite my emotions to not care about you. Letting you cook and tidy up your own house while I choose to watch television and drink coffee.

Really, how I do not care about your hard work. I have neglected all this time, forgive.

I am often selfish to think of my own pleasure above all your sweat. I do not care about your activities all day at home, forget it, think of it as nothing. I am sorry.

You are the spring of family happiness. No one can replace you. I wish our love is eternal. I want to keep this feeling forever.

Thanks to you for keeping the children's health. You look after the kids very well. You must know, I want happiness always with you.

Get well soon, dear. Children are waiting for you beyond anything else. No matter how much money will not be able to buy their happiness.

Mother is the source of happiness. Seeing the sullen child's face, I realize I can not do anything without you. Thank you for being the best part of my life. Your willingness to be patient to my husband as bad as I am is amazing.

I will keep working hard while taking the time to help you. Listen to your stories while looking at those beautiful eyes. But you must heal first. Never give up until the illness you suffer is gone from your body.

Hope you get well soon, my wife. You expect everything to be as good as it once was. I write this

love letter because my mouth is hard to tell the truth. You know I have trouble saying intimate sentences in front of you.

I wrote this letter as a form of love as well as a promise that I would be a better husband. Husbands who want to help their wives and take good care of them. You must know, I love you more than anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29