MAINTAIN YOUR BODY IT IS A TEMPLE AND BEAUTIFUL ulog #34

in #ulog6 years ago

Not everyone can do this trick.
We all want to look good and stay healthy.
You are what you eat, at the same token
exercise will maintain a ratio about your physique and how you look.
While ago I have been going to a gym.
It took me a while to see any change.
At first I was focus on cardio.
I want to go back to the gym.
In the meantime A friend gives me a list
that follows

plank1.png

30 day challenge rules

  • No soda

  • Drink 1 gallon water a day

  • Workout 3 times per week for 30 minutes. If starting out, if not 4-5 times per week for 45 minutes (for better results)

  • Do 25 squats every time you use the bathroom

  • 30 second plank in the morning before you get ready and 1 minute plank at night before you go to bed.

squat.png

Glad that you do not need to go to the gym to do all this.
The result you are looking for will determine your aptitude
to succeed.
It is a challenge I will start soon and I am looking forward
to see my results and why not your results steemians.
I am serious about this and I will start promptly.
I want to reduce my tummy, not too bad but I could do better.
The best way to succeed in a any matter you need to be accountable for it.
Stay healthy.
Keep on postin'

"""""""""""""""""""""""""""



””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

I need to build 35 lbs of real muscle in six months so I drink a lot 85 oz of water every day and exercise twice a day

One gallon of water? OMG
Anyway,its not too difficult when one is perfectly fine. As I am now, I'm just recovering from health issues. Too bad I cnt join now. Maybe next month. Miss you Pouchon

Sound good to hear from you.
I was shackled by the gallon of water.
It is more of a challenge to drink that much water in one day.
Keep on postin'

I only have a problem, a real one, I FORGET TO DRINK WATER! lol, And u say one gallon? whatt! Do you know what i do now? I write like small notes and put them on the refrigerator and on the wall, to remind me to drink water. But thank you for tips, I am what I eat and also, what I DRINK! Merci beaocup mon ami!
@pouchon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34