SATURDAY TO REMEMBER A SPECIAL ULOG #6

in #ulog6 years ago

What a fantastic day!
Even though it was gleam and the weather
Was menacing.
I did spend time with the kids.
I visited a friend.
She was not feeling right.
I found something interesting at her place.
A vase of all sorts of matches.
1021554E-1CC0-470E-810D-67E73DB8210F.jpeg

I will write another post to find out where
They are from.
I did receive a couple gift card from a vendor.
It is from Starbucks.
I did get ice coffee and croissant
F2ED24BB-ED70-408A-B334-445BE49E3ECC.jpeg

As always it is good to be positive.
I was trying to ride my bike later in the day
But the rain kept menacing
So I gave up.
I am watching #steem closely.
Price is what it is.
I did a steem presentation
They understand crypto I guess
But they do not understand where the money
Comes from.
As of now they are more hooked on the actual system than crypto.
Clearly it is not for everyone.
You are the lucky one.
It is a tumultuous weekend and most likely
By Monday everything will clear up.
Time will tell.
Keep on steemin’

Sort:  

Your Saturday was far more interesting than mine. And because it was cloudy, I was kinda moody too; I feel like my happiness and the weather are somehow connected because I tend to be happier when it’s sunny outside.

Hmmmmmm

I won't be wrong to say you had fun through out the day though.... Nice one @pouchon

Really a big day for you!!amazing ULOG

Hope you're having a good weekend my friend. Keep on being awesome and keep on Steemin!

Glad you had a great day. I'm not bothered about the steemPrice, am in for the long run

What is that?i don't know

You have a bike?? Would really love to see that. I see you're having fun

Resteem Promo Offer
Re-steem Post Unlimited For 1 Week
anime.gif
Send 2 SBD or 2 STEEM To @stoneboy - Post Url in the Memo - Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.

Note : This offer is only for one time. After that the regular rate will be applied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75