ULOG #8 WHY AM I HERE ON STEEM?

in #ulog6 years ago

ULOG.png

Great Monday to start the week.
The rain continues throughout the day.
We had a break going on the afternoon.
I wish it only pours at night.
#ulog for me is a path to all steemians greatness.
I did not think I could write everyday.
The mindset trending here shows
not only you can be a celebrity
but we can believe as well.
blackline.png

Early Monday morning my friend took a plane to Europe.
9 hours flight to Copenhagen.
Unfortunately it was a layover to France that should happen later on the day.
We communicate via facetime.
Actually he will be there and go to the Champions League in Kiev.
ball.png

It is good to lend a hand to a friend in need.
I did just that around noon through the rain.
At the office they asked me a question that I was thinking for a while.
The answer is more valuable.
I can characterize it for all steemians.
We are all here for a reason.
Something makes us stick together.
#Steem is part of it, but something greater.
#ulog could be part of it, but much greater.
#steemians, all around the world
are the true reason we are all here.
Personally I enjoy writing.
I acquiesce the necessary tools to be efficient.
#steemians, just do your best and keep us entertained.

'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

I did some work at home.
Had a nice dish with fish and rice.
I wish to go biking but weather was demanding.
I need to go back riding again.
Exercise is good.
I watched some of the basketball game.
It was okay.
Not thrill cause I am not a Warriors fan.
Tuesday will be great if God wants.
Hope you plan yours to be as great as mine.
Keep on #steemin'

Sort:  

That’s a very detailed #ulog. I hope to do one like this soon. By the way, I really don’t like when it rains during the day either; plus, the cloudy weather messes up with my mood too. Keep those #ulogs coming!

I am fine with the rain.
Non-stop during the day is messy.
Cloudy day internally makes you sad.
The sun is like a natural booster.
Keep on steemin'

Hmmm nice one @pouchon

In real sense, steemians all around the world are the reason we are all here. Yoh are very correct...

great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94