#Ulog : First sickness of the year..

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Image made by me

So for the first time this year I fell sick. It all started after I came back from church on Sunday, I had this spitting headache which I thought was gonna subside as it always does even without me taking drugs. But then it got to 9pm and the my head still ached, I also found out I've lost my appetite to eat. Then later at night around 1:43am I found out that I feel this pains in my eyes whenever I look at my phones screen. And that was when I knew I had fallen sick.

I've got this feeling that it's probably malaria but here in Africa we call every sickness malaria right?

No one hates sickness than because I hate taking drugs. I can't even bear the smell of drugs. I always feel like I'm gonna throw up whenever I go to to the pharmacy.

So that is why I have decided to not tell anyone about the sickness, I will try my best to look lively and even though my head still aches badly, I will keep it all to myself and maybe it will pass. This isn't the first time I get well even without taking any drugs.

I know it's a bad idea and probably risky but I just can't take drugs. Drugs are like the next thing I hate after my ex.

I just pray it doesn't get any worst because if it does then I will be forced to open up to my family and then dad will force me to take the drugs which I must take if I don't want his trouble lol.

Well that's all for now.. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27