Ulog #Thinking Out Loud

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

image made by me

So I was thinking, why do people give you that strange look when you tell them you have never wooed a lady before. They are always like "Dude! That's a lie man". But I don't get it. What's the big deal in it? It happens.

I mean it's not like it was written somewhere that every guy must you know woo that lady before she becomes your girl. It's not a rule it's just our thinking mentality.

Well it's good to know though that a lot of people are now realizing that. I know I've heard stories of ladies proposing to their boyfriends (but that ain't cool with me lol).

I've got a question for guys who think it's ain't proper to have a girlfriend you didn't have to waste all your money on buying airtime trying to ask her out and then waiting for like six months just to get her reply as if it's a university degree lol.. How many girls do you know havw wooed a guy before? It happens but if you would agree with me, you will know it rarely happens. This ladies don't woo guys but they've got boyfriend and sometimes boyfriend's 😂

We probably don't see anything wrong in that because "she's a lady" but like I said, it was written no where that a guy has to do the wooing. Sometimes things just happens when your inlove.
image

source

I don't wanna sound like a love doctor but that's the power of love. It makes things happen. Things you never thought will ever happen. So guys when next your pal tells you that he has a girlfriend he never really wooed, don't make an issue out of it. Just shrug your shoulders and wish him the best of luck.

And like the topic of this post implies, am just thinking out loud..


My name is @prayzz and am a ulogger.

DQmNq6crMjN4KujdRvtApVfDAiM9rM9Y7r3MCCTxzQiiEUy.gif

Sort:  

Careful! Your head'll explode. 🐁🐁🐁

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85