#Ulog : Time out With Surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

screenshot taken from my phone

Okay last night was emotional, exceptional and wonderful. Spending time with @surpassinggoogle at #naijapidgin discord server was something else, that would be the first time ever where I get to interact and play with a whale. There's something about last night live show that made it seem out of the ordinary. We all joked and laughed especially when Terry made some of us sing lol.

The show started at exactly 8pm and ended some few minutes past 3am, now that's what happens s when you bring @surpassinggoole to the party. The show was fun but the "after party" was something else, I mean we heard Terry sing, yeah he gave us a special audition lol.

Many things were said last night, some educative, some for fun and some so emotional. Terry opened to us somethings I wouldn't want to say here but truth is he touched me in more ways more than one last night. And I learned alot of lessons from the things he said to us last night, one being that you will never know ht someone is going through unless you get close to them because if I had heard some of the things @surpasinggogle told us last night from someone else, I wouldn't have believed.

@surpassinggoogle you might not have an idea of what you did but I just want you to know that your words changed me, it changed the ways I now look at things because I now realised that everything isn't the way it seems.

I don't really have much to say other than to thank you for making last night fun for me and educating me on somethings and please do try to get some sleep soon (only few will understand)

This post won't be complete if I don't write out this few words you said to us last night Steem is not money like I said up there, only few will understand. Take care of yourself sir and do take care of papa for us, we love you.

And just so you know it, I AM YOUR FAN.

PRAYZZ (1).gif
Special thanks to @surpasinggoogle and @phantom04 for this wonderful gif footer.

Sort:  

@Prayzz, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

It was a great opportunity to learn and experience all together.
Keep steeming!

Yeah it was mad fun. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22