Numbering Your Days- HBD to Me [Ulog #3]

in #ulog6 years ago

12635b4ed01f9bd2c77154390e796103.jpg

Why i waited till now to write this i really can't tell. But lets say I've been applying "pace" to my reactions and responses to situations.

A wise man once prayed...

Teach us to number our days that we may apply oir hearts to wisdom

I attended a ceremony just yesterday where a child was named and you can literally palpate the excitement and joy in the air because every lofe has so much value and potential. But muvh more every one has a specific relevance and purpose to why they were born.

Life happens and you forget, you focus on the challenges life thrpw at you and you forget your true essence, true mission and true calling.
You begin to evaluate and esteem your self based on the circumstances around and you measure with the tapes of your challenges.

But hey champ!, you were built for much more, but you definitely have to raise your head above the clouds of the smaller things that distract and behold far away with vision the "Real deal".


92cc821cd7c4f8689d6eeb97b6dd3108.jpg
[some throwback there]

Now back to the prayer...

Let me just say a few things "Numbering your days" meam to me:

  1. It means mean realigning your heart and mind to your visions and conviction. Putting back those foundations that seem to havr been swept of due the cares of life.

  2. It means dreaming your dreams again, breaking from the limitations that had held you in check and **"relagating all fears" and walking into spanless freedom.

  3. It means reminding yourself that time matters, every second is like a drop that makes up the ocean of your life. Every day counts, progress must be made and it mist be in a desired direction.

  4. It means taste some adventure. You can't keep on the same routine for a whole year without testing your limits and enjoying new experiences. Don't let life choose your adventures for you.

Yes 11th of June is my birthday and i enjoyed every love and attention shown to from around the world, but much more, i enjoyed the testimonies of impact I've made, they were of "Testimonial Essence"

I celebrate everyone that made it a special day for me. I love you.
I am also glad to share the day with a great man @nairadaddy, i celebrate you#


Today my special shout out goes to Terry @surpassingoogle for being a man of example and purpose.
I have enjoyed every moment we shared together, i really never k ew there was someone i was gonna study like my bible. But you have shown purpose and direction. Thanks so much


You can join me on my show
EVERY TUESDAY, 8PM [20:00 GMT] ON THE NAIJA PIDGIN DISCORD CHANNEL**

We keep it real



@mermaidvampire is such a Strong Queen Turning her pain to power and defying death with fun and love.
She has found a niche here on steemit, through which she is capable of touching many mostly from her dialysis bed.
She loves innovating contests and she has created a niche out of it and by means of each of her contests, she manages to reward "everyone" with so much love and value "more than money"
Everyone is a winner because she can share.

She's my celebrity


art-close-up-ecology-886521.jpg
Pexels
I remain @preciousimo
All images sourced from Pexels.com
Other references about Fear and Phobia

I APPRECIATE YOUR COMMENTS, UPVOTES AND RESTEEM!

DQmeLgrz6RuihQ82giCZ7SFzepiRpJY91qfuqVeFVki45GY.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85