#ulog017:Learn to prepare ahead of time..

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good aftie my steemit friends and family!

Happy Sunday!!

image

I'm here today with my sewing kit. This will be used for our sewing activity this week. But since I'm taught to prepare my things ahead of time so here I am checking on my stuffs. I really thanked my mother @joanderit for teaching a lot of important things in school and this is one of those. Don't wait for the time to come that you'll need the things urgently but rather prepare them earlier!

image

** I'm so excited to start this project because I want to learn the tricks in sewing. My granny is a great dressmaker and I wanna learn it also. I love watching her sew some dress and gowns. In time I may learn those stuff but for now.. Study first! **

Have a blessed Sunday Steemit!

xoxo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87