#ulog022: My Favorite Street food : Isaw!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello to my steemit friends and family!

** How's your day? Mine is as simple as staying at home and watching tv. As the routine goes.. Have my room cleaned-up and helped my mothr on some stuff. And that's how it goes for today. But not as boring as it sounds because I got a little treat during lunchtime. My #untalented-mama cooked my favorite "isaw". **

image

Here in the Philippines, "isaw" is one among the street foods. And is my favorite as well. It is made of chicken intestines marinated with different spices and deep-fried. Luckily my mother @joanderit knows the secret in making this crunchy delight. So here we are having fun during lunch with our simple viand. And this dish comes perfectly with softdinks.. But of course just in moderation!
So this is story for today.. How about yours?

image

Have great weekend guys!

**xoxo! **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10