#ulog34: Let's beat the heat..

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello to all and to my ulogger friends..

** I'm here today in one of the mall here in our place, it's the Gmall. I only had a half day class so after school me and my mother went here for some stuff to buy. As you can see I have here beside me a cold smoothie. Since the weather is quite hot, this is the perfect idea to feel refresh! As usual I opted for a chocolate flavor because I just love chocolate whatever it is ahahaha.. Yeah I guess we all love chocolates! **

image

** I'm actually waiting for my father to fetch us from here. We're glad that there's a space for waiting costumers like us. We get a chance to talk and bond in a while. This spot is perfectly placed right in front of the mall so it's a nice spot seeing those passerby. You will never get bored here because the vehicles were also passing by. It may be noisy but you will feel the busyness of the street. So while sipping this cold delight it's perfect for a chit-chat as well. A perfect "tambayan! "

Come and join me!

**xoxo! **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43