ULOG: I am back to art of ulogging- a beautiful Thursday

in #ulog5 years ago

After After along while I am back to ulog,
I love me so much,
I love the woman I am growing into.
Love the say is a beautiful thing I can't wait to be in love truly I will be the best woman for my husband.
He would never have the chance to look out for other women.
All the teachings I have heard from my pastors, mentors and other men of God,the books I have been reading can never be in vain,although not everything said to you or that you read that you need to digest. I will probably take the ones that concerns me and use it in My marriage.
I wouldn't want to fail God in marriage and I pray he helps me.

To my husband out there I might not know who you are ,but believe me I love you and one promise to you is that we Will make heaven together with the children that God will give to us. Love you.
IMG_20190410_112605.jpg

Today was splendid,I ate afia efere(white soup) it was yummy, I took some selfies ,care to feed your eyes below.

#selfcrush
#Jesusbaby
#lovingme.IMG_20190411_113617.jpg

IMG_20190411_081346.jpg

IMG_20190411_081158.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @prettyglo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87