SteemGigs TALK SHOW REVIEW - Oleh @prilly | #ULOG - 007.

in #ulog6 years ago

DQmVUxjW1T3MZLUueCyzbgh5DQ61C7FShS5RXShSUNEdJqJ.jpeg

A TALK SHOW to remember! | #ULOG - 007
Last night #SteemGigs live talk show on discord seems to be the longest time being on air ever, I mean to compare it to the last 2 talk shows.

I was there since it started at around 11PM Philippine time which is still 6pm here in Saudi Arabia and still working time for us. I was logged out on discord when we left the office and became online after about 30 minutes.

When I get back I still hear @surpassingoogle explain things about #ulogs, #steemgigs and steemit as a whole.

I like it when he says #steem is in itself a success already just like #steemit is also a success in itself. This should make us all steemians proud being part of it, with our little contributions every day, we are participating in bringing #steem to the moon.

I wish I could be in a state wherein steeming will be something that you are having fun doing and that earning won’t be its sole reason why we’re here.

And I think with #ulogs I can be someone like those bloggers and vloggers who are indeed enjoying what they are doing.

With all the talks made by steemians other than @surpassinggoogle himself, I was really stirred with the speech of our very own @mermaidvampire, actually, even if we used to chat almost every single day, I haven’t heard her voice before.

So when she talked I was thinking she was someone from the western part of the world.

Anyhow knowing her health condition made me became emotional while listening but speaking about her daughter made me even more emotive. Her love for her daughter is exceptional I can see an epitome of a loving mother in her.

So I dedicate this brief #ulog to all the kindhearted people and all the other wonderful mothers out there, and that includes my mother in heaven.

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY for all of you! YOU are a true celebrity and we are your fans.

Now when @surpassinggoogle comes out a bit, it's good there's someone who facilitates the show, thanks to everyone else otherwise the whole show will be really messed up because there are some steem people who do not mind talking even if other people are talking.

I can see that the talk show gets better every week as to what to do. Praise for the team behind him!

SOME THINGS I LEARNED FROM TALK SHOW NIGHT EVENING

As far as I can remember, words from the mouth of @surpassinggoogle are amazing and really useful, maybe that's the reason why he keeps repeating them in his post and during the show.

Although sometimes in the talk show his internet connection signal hampers some important things he mentioned, I remember I can answer his first question if the signal is good, it is something about.

On The other hand, the other questions were not so clear to me that there was no way for me to answer and be lucky to get the prize.

#Ulog can be pure text and that's what I'm sending now, I'll just use my regular headers and footers.

#Ulog like a diary or journal we can write anything that happens every day

Do not jump the queue. You are not the first in steemit. Plus, you meet people here.

I agree with this sometimes we tend to be in a hurry, we must not forget that being a whale takes time so we have to be content with what we have and will have today.

After all the wonderful lessons and friendships (which we developed along the way) are more valuable and will last longer than the money we can get.

Last but not least, from an overnight talk show, I learned that @surpassinggoogle likes music and really sings well, no wonder he started his unkind songs a few weeks ago.

I was there until the party was over, the singing song @wakkylyon, and two other steemian from Nigeria and of course @surpassinggoogle itself.

ALL ALL, once again, I had a really wonderful night last night. TALKING VIEW to remember!

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Sort:  

I dont get, where is your screenshot?

Sorry friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85