ULOG: Fresh Fruit Waffle at ABC

in #ulog6 years ago


I remember the first time I dined in here with my partner, I noticed the big serving size of the waffles and pancakes. I asked my partner if that is a normal size serving in the USA and he said "No, it's not the normal size you can order waffles bigger than the plate!", lol.


IMG_20180708_135830 (1).jpg

The waffle was baked beautifully, light and a little crisp on the outside. The fruits makes everything more enjoyable because of the freshness that you get from every bite. I can't believe am actually describing the waffle as if am Giada De Laurentiis on food network, lol!

The photo doesn't show how big exactly the waffle is but it's definitely enough to feed three people if you want a dessert to share at 395pesos (7.30 USD). For some people, it can be pricey but I think it's worth the price when you are paying for the quality of the food. Sometimes it's good to indulge with delicious food once in a while.

Although, it's not always true that you get better quality food if you pay more because I've been to some restaurants who overcharged their customers but the food was so horrible that I'd rather eat at fast foods.

The Abaca Baking Company definitely maintained it's good name when it comes to quality of there food and as for service, so far I never had any bad experience and they're always professional and polite.


More on Abaca Baking Company:

the abaca baking company.jpg











Other Recommended Restaurants In Cebu

Bharat.jpg

pig & palm.jpg

pizza.jpg

salad stop.jpg


Thanks for dropping by!




This post was
created on ulog.org
developed by
@surpassinggoogle.




Show your support
Vote for his witness:
By simply clicking this link

avatar blowing kiss.jpg


avatar vote sg.jpg




This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Yeah that waffle looks a little small. Lol. The eggs Benedict looks good!

Yeah that waffle looks
A little small. Lol. The eggs
Benedict looks good!

                 - markvance


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This is definitely big and trust me, this is enough for just me. Hahahaha. You know how to make me drool.

Good to see you back @purepinay

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @moyse self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, September 7th 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

I made waffles with @merrij the last 14 days in a row...should make a challenge ;)

very tasty and delicious food ....

A pleausure those waffles!
Hugs for u girl!

Your foods look very delicious, especially the waffle

Nice to see you back Gil☺

Thank you 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Looks Delicious!!! This would be great in our Food Fight Friday contest :). Be sure to check us out @foodfightfriday and the #fff tag.

Thanks for sharing, Resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09