ULOG 7.0 | Staying Home, I Need to Rest

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

How are you today steemians? Sometimes I think illness sits inside every one of us. waiting for the right moment to bloom. Today I got sick suddenly. It's all starts yesterday. I got home from work and not feeling. It's feel like I'm always weary that's why I sleep as sson as I got home. I even skip writting my ulog yesterday.

And today I woke up with a body pain all over my body. I just don't know where it coming or maybe I skip a lunch or from overtime work job. I really hate skipping from work, now that my monthly boarding house rent is coming next week. My mind is willing but my body is weak. The doctor said that you need rest. So I contacted my team leader that I really needed to leave because I'm really sick.

PSX_20180518_134942-01.jpeg

Staying home and do nothing is all I can do for know even though I hate it but I really need to rest. Thank you for reading through all this steemians! God bless! Take care always.

@purepinoy



ULog PUREPINOY.gif


purepinoy.gif

Sort:  

take a rest and I hope you will feel better.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by purepinoy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27