#Ulog 5 for Week 5 and Day 4 Of Positivity Challenge - Steemit and My Steemit Diversify Family

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I am late in writing my #ulog and post for the day. I was curious about the movie "I Can Only Imagine". I was not planning to watch it because I thought it would not be interesting or it will make me cry. Well I was right I cried especially at the end. Oh well, a great way to start my day hahah!.

I have been writing about things that I am thankful or grateful for. Positive things. I am not writing them in order but when they come to mind.

steemit.jpg

#Steemit! I am so thankful and grateful for this platform. I had missed blogging and interacting with people all over. This has allowed me to write about so many different things and meeting so many people.

There have been so many platforms: @steemgigs, @teardrops, @ulogs, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @bSteem; I also see @parley and so many. I think I only joined a few, those I can understand. But it is just the same, expressing yourself.

There are so many other people I am thankful for meeting @surpassinggoogle who has mentored us and is just there for us. @paradise-found, one of the first who has helped me when I needed it. @henry-gant, another good friend gives helped me and others even if he does not know the person. A very secretive guy lol. @nomad-magus who choose me when he made a contest for free delegation.I appreciate it very much and has helped my group and the others outside the group. Also @oleg326756 who is feeding the minnows thanks for that! There are so many more and I have mentioned some of them in the end.

31035616_1876640622409320_766578491_n.jpg

My Steemit diversify Family. We started this group long ago but because of problems and others not believing in it, we became just a small close knit group. We consists of mothers, teachers, OFW and self-employed people; young and old. A diverse group, hence the name. From over 30 members we are now just 14 plus 2 newbies we are training. We help and support each other. We have a group chat where we can talk, joke and learn. We are all newbies but a few of us have been on a little longer. As I said when I applied to @nomad-magus, I wanted to be able to help my group mates so that soon they too will be able to help others. I have also been helping randomly and others I know not in the group. But my team is also my family. I am thankful for : @iwrite, @loraine, @purpleheart, @neilanthony, @lunamystica, @beany-inhinyero, @ladyjah, @sitiaishah, @sharonvanessa, @yanzel4lyf, @akoaypilipina, @jovema and @steemitdiversify along with our newbies @drahries and @d-inspired. They make my life on @steemit easier.

Outside the group I have @iamstan, @lovenfreedom, @futurefarmers, @antonette, @iyanpol12, @bobiecayao, @diosarich, @caydenshan, @shohana1, @stbrians, @steemit-fairy, @sn0white, @mermaidvampire, @maverickinvictus and the many more I met on discord. Too many to mention.

#steemit is one thing that I am very grateful for, a stress reliever and a place we can be ourselves. This is the 4th thing I have a positive outlook on. Makes me feel good and my day is not complete if I can not post on it. Only if I am extremely busy, was out the whole day and arrived home late at night (Well June 12 is one day I might not be able to write will be out and home late -party night) or sick.

Today I am Tagging from the list;
@sharonvanessa
@sn0white
@antonette
Please accept.

29748086_150261102463989_1571581070_o (1).png

7 DAYS POSITIVITY CHALLENGE
The rules:
• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated. I was nominated by @futurefarmers.
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)
Tip: You need to put the # in front of 7daypositivitychallenge or it will not let you use the tag in Steemit.
29748086_150261102463989_1571581070_o (1).png

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. (Quote made by @purpledaisy57 permission given to use for members of SD family)
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Please like the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/steemgigs/
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/steemgigs
PLEASE SUPPORT: https://steemgigs.org

32781375_1898832713523444_6415269161135505408_n.jpg
28942028_1803363626403687_1389362440_o.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful movie mam.

I am not into a movie now but I think it is a good movie.

I love this positivity challenge! You're also part of my Steemit family!

yes we are the originals so even if we are busy we still meet here, thanks for being my friend

I have to check that movie out, mommy!
One love. One family <3

Wow, so heart-warming to belong in this family. Thank you po mam for the continued mentoring.😇

I forgot @bloghound one of my very first blogger friend, @mhm-philippines also a generous person, and @jimbarcelona

Steemit is where we can express our selves...

Thank you Ms. Daisy! Thank you for being our mother goose :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15