ULOG: #6 for Week 9 - Just My Day - A ME Day

in #ulog6 years ago

I really don't know what to right. I have made probably 60-61 #ulogs. Since it was introduced I made my 1st post. Then daily but there were 2 days I was not able to make. It is when I go out and come home very late. I will be too tired to make one.

Since it was guiet. I started to watch a movie DEATH WISH. I remember some movies with that title and there was a 1-2-3. Charles Bronson. I love that actor. I wonder what happened to him. This 2018 movie stars Bruce Willis. Another of my favorite action stars. The story line is about the same, maybe they will also have a part 2 and 3.

I have not finished it yet. That is the advantage of watching online, you can pause it. Or even go back a few scenes.

32215080_1891114800961902_1789785981176512512_n.jpg

There are so many good news I saw today. A couple of my group members have accelerated and I am happy and proud, like a mother hen heheh. Wow feels good I was a part of their success. Someday my success will come too.

I posted a few videos on Dlive. I was practicing too for my entry of @surpassinggogle's contest. Hmm Maybe I will do it tomorrow. I have to practice speaking slowly and clearly!

35955060_1950405591699489_5451528016591060992_n-vert.jpg

That is my my problem. My mind thinks fast and my tongue tries to catch up with me. My older brother was like that too. The called us "tiririt". But I was told by a few #steemians who has heard me speak that I have a nice American accent and can speak good. But every time I listen to my practice videos I get goose bumps and and I don't like what I hear hahah. I guess I don't like to hear myself speak, I need to get over that.

So I think I will finish the movie , I have about an hour left. Then I will probably sleep. Need to rest so the bad vibes goes away. Oh one other good thing , my mom and I had a manicure and pedicure. I also had some polish placed on my nails. The color was "Gold Digger". I saw it on the shelves when I did my grocery shopping yesterday.

36660750_10156181110475280_492582111186780160_n.jpg

Doesn't look bad. My nails were a little bit longer but I had the manicurist trim it a little because on my left hand the index finger (or pointing finger) nail broke off yesterday while I was putting on my compression socks. Darn I was happy it was long. Well maybe next week. And I also had my hair dyed, too many whites peeking out.

So that was my day! More of like a "ME DAY"!

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. (Quote made by @purpledaisy57 permission given to use for members of SD family)
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Please like the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/steemgigs/
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/steemgigs
PLEASE SUPPORT: https://steemgigs.org

divider.jpg

gvlogoforfooter.png

PURPLEDAISY57.gif

32781375_1898832713523444_6415269161135505408_n.jpg

28942028_1803363626403687_1389362440_o.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

It also have same problem I you. But in my case my hands don't catch with my mind and many times I skip few words in between in the sentence.
After reading your #ulog your English looks very good and errorless to me

I have watched Death Wish maam.It was a very nice movie hehe

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.39% upvote!
I was summoned by @purpledaisy57. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73