#Ulog 7 - Popcorn Day - Watching Series Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I think I love days like this where it is quiet and less stress. The only problems we were experiencing earlier was the electricity going on and off. Actually since last night. It would suddenly go out then after a few minutes 15-30 it would turn back on. Oh mu poor appliances. I am glad I got the rechargeable light bulbs so even if there was not power. they stayed on. We were not left in the dark.

Since tomorrow is Mother's Day I gifted my mom with a home service hair perm. The one she had 4weeks ago was not good. You need to wait at least a month for a new one to be done. Just kept the cut but put curls in. I will get a new perm too, but next week because I opted to have a hair dye. Too much white hair lol.

Since I wanted to keep this day as stress free as possible, I stayed up and watched my series Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. I have a lot more series and seasons to watch to catch up.

32457502_10156061683110280_7594197409979170816_n.jpg
So I microwaved some popcorn (buttered heheh slightly salted) while watching my series. I think I finished 4 episodes this morning. I plan to watch more later. After I make my #ulog for the day and other posts. Also do my rounds in the group.

32215080_1891114800961902_1789785981176512512_n.jpg
#Ulogs are a good way to express yourself and tell about your day and yourself. Gives you something to write and post about. You are the celebrity and the hero so I don't think that is too hard for us to do.
So even if these past 2 days were kind of boring, I like it. A changes from the days where there had been so much stress and problems.

I guess our days are not always the same, I just wish that it would be easy.

So become a #ulogger! Have fun and earn too. Meet new people and friends. Expand the horizon and "mind minds" like what @surpassinggoogle always says.

Picture is mine

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. (Quote made by @purpledaisy57 permission given to use for members of SD family)
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Please like the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/steemgigs/
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/steemgigs
PLEASE SUPPORT: https://steemgigs.org

31947237_1885140124892703_6524815806713298944_n.jpg
28942028_1803363626403687_1389362440_o.jpg

Sort:  

It's been years since I ate popcorn!

why? you should eat it once and a while lol

wow awesome ulog as usual, thanks for sharing 😊

Popcorn, I love it

I love popcorn! Enjoy your day mam!

Wow, a relax and stress free day.

Beautiful ULOG design 😍

Popcorn lang pero nakakagutom tingnan! Lol!

good movie plus popcorn = perfect ❤

Ilove cheese and caramel popcorn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06