#ULOG 01 | We back when I was a TEENAGER | ACHIEVEMENTS

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


In response to sir @surpassinggoogle this was my first entry for a new tag #ULOG and THANK YOU SO MUCH SIR @surpassinggoogle. :)

 

During my high school days, I wan't to be a top students every year level because I'd like to have achievements in life. I was inspired by our teacher that never been copying the test paper of her or his classmates or even cheating. From 1st year - 4th year high school , I want to prove in myself that I can do it without doubts. When I'm a 1st yr high school student I belong in top 7 rank. But when I'm a 2nd yr hs. I and my classmates do the ranking if who among us will belong to top 10. 

 

While computing our academic grades and extra curricular, deep inside I'm totally nervous those time and keep praying and hoping to be the one of a top 10.  Then the final rank was officially finalized, our teacher announced if who are the lucky one to be chosen as a honor students. Sad to say, I didn't heard my name in 1-10 honor students but in eleventh one. I failed to be a top students during that time and my bestfriend comfort me thats its okay. They're still 3rd yr and 4th yr to  get my achievements back.  Until when I got home I cry and cry because my promise to myself was not achieve. 

 

 

Even though I am failed, I'm still strong to face the obstacles in life. I did my best to achieve my goals, gladly when I'm in 3rd HS, I'm a top 10 rank while in 4th yr high school top 7 rank again. Now you can see once you commit failure you can stand in your own.

Believe in yourself that you can make it. Life was vulnerable. This was my most unforgettable experience when I was in high school.  I've learned that you should never stop learning and never give up in every circumstances came in our life. 


best regards,

@purpleshangz

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by purpleshangz being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85