#ULOG 05 THE DEBUTANT: HAPPY 21ST BIRTHDAY MOOSHY <3

in #ulog6 years ago
 Celebrating a debut was the most important in our life, when we celebrate it in simple or special. As long as, God gave us another journey to face in our life. The important was we live and love each other.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY MAN @jackobeat. Always put it in your mind that I'm proud of you of who you are. I am sending you tons of love, happiness from the bottom of my heart. Despite of all circumstances in our relationship, let's just put God between our relationship. I know he will guide us even we commit mistakes because we're not perfect person.

He also invited her friends @randel, makmak, abigail, april and my cousin oh her birthday

  • AT THE HOUSE
  • CAKE

Wish you all the best mooshy and more birthdays to come.You are my happiness, strength and inspiration. You are special person for me mosh. STAY BLESSED! STAY FAITHFUL. I LOVE YOU, TE AMO, DEJAVU, JETAIME, SARANGHAE  MOOSHY .


BEST REGARDS,

@purpleshangz

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by purpleshangz being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79