ULOG #8 (6/12/18):I AM ABOUT TO ATTACK MY LIFE.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180612154256.jpg

Last few days have been shit, and i felt exactly like that, SHIT.

But i cant dwell and live on that, life must go on, we must keep grinding to whatever it is that sustains us, until our last breath.

Realising how short life can be, i am making it my personal duty to live it to the fullest, love to the fullest and be the best i can be.

That mentality will require me to also live a health fit life, and generally be happy with my self, especially with my body.

On this day, Tuesday, June 12 2018, i am making this conscious decision to be Fit. Healthy and Fit. Today, i am about to attack my body, this will be tough but worth it.

With only a yoga mat, ginger lemon water and a gym ball, i am starting this journey. No more excuses.

From my mouth to Gods ears., so help me God.

Let the grind begin.

Sort:  

Omg how many times i promise to myself that i will go to gym regularly 😂😂😂😂
But be strong u can do it! Me i loosing weight do to a stress of processing the visa for my baby and wife😉

Every effort is worth it, sometimes the road is difficult to travel but there are no obstacles that you can not overcome if you have optimism, faith in God and something very important, faith in yourself.

Cheers that you can dear!!!

God bless you always my friend @purpletanzanite! Greetings!!!

You will succeed. And all will be well.

Hi @purpletanzanite!

On this day, Tuesday, June 12 2018, i am making this conscious decision to be Fit. Healthy and Fit.

LOVE this soooo much! HUGE Congratzzzz for this decision.

Thanks for sharing how you are now choosing to love your body in to the shape you want it to be. Know that whatever you feel about how you look, your body is still your wonderful 'body temple' that houses your spirit... who you are.

i am about to attack my body

Just as you may not like when you feel attacked, your body may not feel safe, loved and appreciated if you 'attack' it. ;) Instead, be fierce and alert when you don't feel like using that mat and yoga ball or when lots of white flour sweets and carbohydrates try to get your attention so they can end up in your tummy. ;)

LOVE your body temple so you'll turn your back on all that's not good enough for it and say a HUGE YESSSSS to all the wonderful food that will Bless it and make it healthier and fit... just like you want it to be.

Cheering you on as you take brave, strong, fierce tiny and small steps each day until you accomplish your body temple health and fitness goals, @purpletanzanite. xxx

Before you start
I would like to buy you a drink.

What would you like and how would you like it?

Hehe

The offer is late as i have started already, i wdn't mind a drink though .

How I wish I had your determination and will. I am so weak :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76