Handcraft out of *Quotes By @surpassinggoogle*

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemian all around the word.

Today I want to try to participate in the handcraft even @samic,you also can join to.

This are the final result of my handcraft
20180807_134436.jpg

The ingredients I use include grass,flowers,sweet potatoes,pumpkin,rubber bands and tissue.

I took this ingredient like grass and flowers from the garden and sweet potatoes,pampkin,rubber bands and tissue I took from the kitchen.the I assembled it so that it was good,interesting and unique,finally I was happy ☺☺.

Warm regards @putrialfatih

Sort:  

Nice one

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sebuah karya yang kreatif Mba @putrialfatih...

Lanjutkan!

Terimakasih mba @ettydiallova ...
Belajar ikut berkreasi

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic handscrafts, I love this.

Thank you very much for being part of this.
With these activities we will learn something, emulate, have fun, celebrate, thank and love everything that involves the human and we will become true fans. I will publish the next activity in due course, I hope to see you in them.

In next activities remember to mention the link of the current activity so that others can join and post through ulogs.org. For these activities the link is https://ulogs.org/ulog-surpassinggoogle
Imagen17.png


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you @samic

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @putrialfatih! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Jozzzzz

Posted using Partiko Android

Alhamdulillah mba @zelatara

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76