Every day is special with you! #ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I have cashout in steemit. So as a simple treat for my woman. we had dinner for our long distance relationship which 1 month did not meet
image
Chicken stewardesses sell a variety of foods but they are very know with different flavors of various chicken

I can not talk anymore now I will show here are some photos of how we spend our lunch today

image
He looks very happy but I know him. :)

image
This wings chicken wings scout, combined with a very delicious sauce to become more and more appetite.

image
When we ordered his food, we had to wait half an hour Yes it's a long time to wait Because again many buyers and buyers understand they are really trying and there are many customers especially in the late afternoon.

image
I booked a party and a chest this was a very enjoyable day with her cost per portion of only 20k or 0.5 SBD very cheap but the food is beyond everyone's exploration.

So wait for me to next time #ulog a very special day with you!
Thank to @streaming @hendrikdegrote to support community italy

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @qira.

This post has received a 5.39 % upvote from @boomerang.

it look very delicius @qira

Thank you

Looks like you had a great time. The food is making me hungry!

Just a little little holiday sir @@@r2cornell

The force is with you! You got a 25.56% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @qira!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72