#ulog 16 Well Kept Place And Inspiring People

in #ulog6 years ago
Hi Ulog friends,

It was such a good experience driving through a gasoline station earlier today for a tire air pressure check. I am not quite sure what was done with the tires because it is my husband who worries about those stuff and I have my own tasks like waking up early to prepare everything we need for the day. Right now, we are on our way to pick up the medical and laboratory results of my parents. We took them the other day to a nearby lab to do their regular check up and run some tests. We were told to be back today. We decided to drop by this gasoline station since we are a bit early for our appointment.
image
We were greeted by a beautiful, spacious and well kept station. My husband can maneuver his way in and out of the gas station which is great. It was also easy finding were everything is kept. I was particularly impressed how clean the wash rooms are and I applaud them for the way they handle their wastes. As you can see, they have designated and labeled their wastes properly.
image
I like the big tamarind tree where we parked the car for the tire pressure thing. I get off the car to see the beautiful bright green leaves. It was a breath of fresh air literally. I can feel the cold and refreshing air perhaps brought by the oxygen coming from the generous Tamarind tree.
image

I also noticed the helpful people providing service to their customers. They greet you with all smile despite whatever issues they may be having. Just like all of us
we got them and it is up to us how we keep calm and composed most of the time. The crew are very inspiring to observe. They take pride in what they do and are always ready to help should you need assistance. I was so impressed how they are so helpful and can anticipate every thought every need that we may have. As we leave the gasoline station I brought with me the positivity and warmth of the people who assisted us. It takes other people really to get your day going great. I am so thankful and blessed them in my heart.

Thank you for reading my ulog. Have a great day ahead.
@quatro

___

If you want to read more about this uprising please see this post by @taskmaster4450
image
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80