#ulog 33 Before It Rains

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my Ulog friends,

image
I got this text message today thought I would share to my friends affected by the storm here in the Philippines

(11 PM, 14 Sept 18) Nakataas ang Signal No. 2 sa Pangasinan, Tarlac, Nueva Ecija, southern Aurora, Zambales, Pampanga, Bulacan, Northern Quezon incl. Polillo Is. Posible ang pagbaha sa mababang lugar. Lahat ay pinag-iingat.

Stay safe everyone. Kindly let your friends know about the alert to those who didn't receive the alert.

We are currently heading to the mall to buy some items we need for the weekend. We are having a small gathering on Sunday and they requested that I will be the one to cook for the snack while my sister is in charge of the dinner. I included a few items that we might need in case of emergency. I honestly don't know what to buy because we already have the basics. Batteries, candles, match, lighter, bottled water, packs of ready and easy to prepare meals. I guess I will know what is lacking when we reach the mall.
.
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border
Posted with eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77