#ulog36 Keeps Me Going

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Candles

This is me picking my order yesterday from a local supplier of candles. I managed to book some orders from my close friends and relatives. I think drawing a picture of what happened during my day yesterday is fun and appropriate for the daily inktober 2018. The theme I am showing is exhausted. I must admit that my day was filled with lots of things to do. First, we met my cousin who placed a pack of candles. We had a catching up while having lunch in a nearby mall. After we parted ways I told my husband that we buy some groceries from SM Clark hyper market. Too many people although it is an ordinary day. I got hungry and we ate lunch at Gerry's grill. I love the crispy pata and sinigang na bangus. On our way home we dove to the shop of the candle supplier to pick up my orders. The owner is busy but helpful. I can see how exhausting her day is. It's already mid afternoon when we reached the shop and she is still busy doing everything. My orders half fulfilled so we stayed a few more minutes and had a chat. It was fun talking to the owner. There were other customers waiting for their orders and they too are nice and fun to talk to. I didn't feel the exhaustion nor the boredom of having to wait.

This is also my ulog entry for today. Thank you for reading. Until next time.
@quatro

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04