ULOG 43: A VISIT TO A FRIEND AND AN OPPORTUNITY OF PROMOTING STEEMIT

in #ulog6 years ago

I woke up early in the cold morning of today and did all neccessary house chores like washing, cleaning and also do the cooking, so after that I went to my friend's place whom also doubled to be a fashion designer who normally sewing my dresses to collect some of my cloth I gave him to sew for me.

IMG_20180807_154930.jpg

But fortunately the place also give me an opportunity to enlightened him about steemit, though he accepted to opened an account but the network was not encouraging as at then, therefore expect this my friend in this community anytime soon.

IMG_20180807_154943.jpg

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now # @ulog #

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

NOTE : All captions are taken with TECNO W3 phone

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I woke up early in the cold morning of today and did all neccessary house chores like washing, cleaning and also do the cooking, so after that I went to my friend's place whom also doubled to be a fashion designer who normally sewing my dresses to collect some of my cloth I gave him to sew for me.
It should be necessary instead of neccessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78