@ulogs day 1: THINKING ABOUT THIS LIFE EXPERIENCE, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My ulog experience so far has been fun and educative because I sees new motive in me, me in my house this morning, thinking and bring about my this post tag "ulog life experience".

The purpose of life is to live it, to taste experience to the utmost, to reach out eagerly and without fear for newer and richer experience.

IMG_20171018_141619.jpg

My life experience is all about up and down but with God by my side it has been a breakthrough, one of my major steps in life is joining steemit back in January and ever since then, There has been a testimony to give.

IMG_20171018_141612.jpg

Kudos to some people here who encouraged we newbies in steemit and do encourage us because without those motivation steemit life might be boring or discouraging.

school-2353408__480.jpg

Thinking about life sometimes gives a lots of analysis and how to handle it.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing bro!
I'm sure you're capable of creating content that brings value to other steemians. Sorry I couldn't see much value in this post.

Put your mind into work and create post that is useful for others...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84