Sort:  

Thank you so much @quochuy for your first #ulog post. I was happy to listen to your rendition of "Hotel California" on Steemgigs Discord, although the song itself will never be a personal favourite of mine, but with you singing it, I can just listen to your voice. It's remarkable and it's music to my ears.

Even when you're unprepared, I'm sure you will always nail any song! I would love to hear you sing some of Josh Groban's songs. How about Enrique Iglesias' "Hero"? (When I'm a fan, I always request songs, just like I did with @dreemsteem. Please forgive me.)

Also, thank you for the Chrome extension. It's now added to my browser.
ext.jpg

And I am challenged to learn that markdown or code you used to make a table. Very neat!!!

Thanks again! Your No. 001 ULOG post is one of the best I've read so far. I am thinking of doing the same thing, sort of like a reflection of what happened in my whole week.

Hey @evlachsblog, thanks for the kind words :-)
I don't think I know any songs of those two singers, I'll see if I can do any of theirs. But I'm kinda stuck with what I already know in terms of songs and have a hard time to learn new ones lol.

Thanks for using the extension, I hope it will be useful. If you ever notice any strange behaviour or false positive etc... let me know

Definitely, I will let you know if there's any suspicious activity and this extension has done to block it.

Oh, you don't have to learn new songs for my sake. Haha! Whatever you sing, it will be great anyway. I just thought that their songs suit your voice.

It is an interesting ulog, welcome anh, a new ulogger :)

“Let the Steem blockchain be the witness of your life ” 👍🏽

=> my new motto:P
And get well soon anh Huy!

Thanks em 😀
Going to bed now, need to sleep more.

wow I can call you a SuperDad! haha.... you are such a busybee person.. thanks for the wonderful songs you sang yesterday... i felt like I was listening to a real cd music player.. :) get well soon @quochuy, hope you're doing better now

Thanks dear.
Feeling a bit better but not totally recovered.
Lucky it is public holiday today so a I have more rest day.

Giọng của anh. So sweet :)))) Cảm ơn anh nhiều nha. Còn gì thiếu sót bỏ qua cho e nha

Thanks for organising

Awww w hahaa thanks for mentioning! great singing today! (a bit of it will be on my meetup vlog so you be prepare hahaha LOL) I didn't know #ulog supposed to be just about myself. Been misunderstanding for all this time. Cheers ❤

To my understanding l, the idea behind #ulog is to celebrate the beauty in each human being. You can come back to it years later to revive some forgotten moment. Your kids can come back to it to discover who you are, what made you you.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

Thank YOU for the explanation :D ❤

you have all interested things in week

đúng là xa đến mấy cũng cảm giác anh luôn bên cạnh mọi người

User logs always inspires me

Great write up with supporting pics and videos thanks for inspiring will upload ulog soon

Thanks looking forward to reading your #ulog

I miss your song too, today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05