Sort:  

I do admire you on your commitment to writing the 100th Ulog. For me, I have stopped at nearly 30 after some incidents.

However, it has brought more encouragement that I will continue to write more again.

Thank you for being such an awesome person on Steem.

I almost dropped it many times but I had to fight myself and still post something up. I once went to bed already and realised I didn’t post anything that day so I woke up and find something to post about 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's pure commitment and dedication. I will follow you from next week :)

Hello @quochuy! Congratulations on your 100th Ulog post. You are very consistent and faithful in writing ulog posts. I admire your dedication and consistency. Yes, the only time that you didn't post religiously was when you were sick and the time when Steemit was in the process of upgrading to HF20. Other than that, you're on Steemit every day with your new ulog posts. It's an amazing achievement. Well done!

I wish I was able to read that post and join the contest. I like games like that. What a shame I missed it! But great job to those who read your post and participated in the contest.

Keep steeming, my friend!!!

By the way, I can't really say for sure that my steem payout for me has increased. Because prior to HF20, my posts payouts were not constant. But anyway I'm very happy to see that my posts get to over $1.5 payout.

That’s great. You sure deserve it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @evlachsblog 😊

Don't worry, there should be more contest coming soon, you are one of my "regulars" 😂 so I'm sure you will have another opportunity 😊

Haha!!! I will stand by and keep an eye on your future contest. I like reading your ulog posts. Your other posts, to be honest, are hard to understand as much as I'd like to be able to comprehend every technical word, or anything that relates to crypto, blockchain or your job as a witness. hahah!

Thanks for the feedback, especially the witness side of things as I try to get some witness info to non technical users too. I’m planning to make a series of witness updates for non techies at some point. Still thinking of a format, maybe a video would suit better

Congratulations on your 100th #ulog! I just started yesterday and you have inspired me to keep it up. Thanks!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you. I see you like fishing too. What kind of fish do you usually catch in your area?

Posted using Partiko iOS

We have bass and trout and a lot of panfish. We also have carp and catfish and in one lake I know of we even have tiger-muskie. The muskie is a bucket list fish for me. They are really smart and so, hard to catch.

I won, wow! Thanks so much, and congrats on #100!!!

Thank you and congratulations too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tuyệt vời! Hèn chi mấy nay em thấy payout tăng lên hẳn :D

Lúc này nên viết bài thường xuyên

Posted using Partiko iOS

Chúc mừng @quochuy, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 40%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Hi @quochuy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.643 which ranks you at #471 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 468).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #44.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @quochuy!

You just got a 2.63% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85