My #Ulog entry 18 - One Good Day(Updated)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today was one interesting and a good day for me. The morning began with little exercises on a training ground together with one friend. We had a deal to wait for each other and to go together to a park where is located one very nice training ground and to get a little physical training.

IMG_20180915_100251.jpg

Like you can see the training ground is very nice and even it is located in a very good place in the middle of the park. In the distance in the photo, you can see Vitosha mountain. Also, the weather was very good. Neither too hot, neither too cold. It was just perfect for a training and to get a little fresh air.

IMG_20180915_100257.jpg

Also, I think that I find a new friend. Just look this nice fella.

IMG_20180915_103227.jpg

IMG_20180915_103247.jpg

After the training, it was time for a launch. So, with my friend, we went to something like a place for a fast food but a better. The dishes are cooked and they are very delicious.


Source: businessaccountbg.com


Source: businessaccountbg.com

After the launch, it was a time for a little rest. I went home and turned the tv to watch a little football.
I forgot that my favorite team Parma, today play against Inter and for that reason I watch Tottenham vs Liverpool. It was also interesting. A later, I understand that my favorite team wins with a result 1:0. So, I was very happy.

You have to see this beautiful goal.


Source: okeinfo.net

Almost right away when I understood about the win for my favorite team, then my brother called me. He says to me that his girlfriend is fine and it is home now. (If you are interested in that story, you can read more about that in my previous blog post - Postponed travel).

So, that was one more good news for me. And we decided to go to dinner somewhere in the center of the Sofia. We like to go to a restaurant called 'Divaka'.


Source: tripadvisor.com

IMG_20180915_190030.jpg

IMG_20180915_190040.jpg

IMG_20180915_190048.jpg

It was one very good day for me. Filled out with so many positive emotions and I am thankful about that :)

Thank you for stopping by. I wish you to have many good days like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13