Ulog #2 : Making an Acrostic in my Daughter's Name Initials

in #ulog6 years ago

"Ulog #2 : Making an Acrostic in my Daughter's Name Initials"


Hi, another day here in our office and it's my free time. And with this, I was able to write some precious acrostic style of writing featuring my daughter. Please welcome my daughter, Kimberlee Annika. She is my life and stress reliever. Everytime I wake up and see her smile, my problems were gone. She is 2 years old now.

Because I love her, I wrote an acrostic style regarding her name's initials. Please do check it below.


GTO_2131.JPG


K-ind of girl who is very beautiful
I-ntelligent and have a pure heart
M-esmerize with her beautiful smile
B-ecause you'll surely miss her whole personality
E-verything just so perfect in her,
R-eaching out to hug and kiss her all day
L-et her to be herself
E-ventually will let you go crazy over her
E-ven at the end of the day you're tired with this lovely kiddo, it will

A-lways make you feel happy and blessed that you have her in your life
N-o matter what happens you will always love her, wants to protect her and guide her.
N-o matter how life gets harder at all times
I-will do my best to make her happy and provide what all her needs
K-eep her always so that I will put a smile on her face as my reliever
A-nd that love and sacrifice I made will always keep me alive just for her


I love her so much. I'm happy that she is so kind and intelligent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30