#ULOG 23rd || My Steemit Journey 4th monthsary.

in #ulog6 years ago

happy-4th-of-july-amazing-colorful-fireworks-animated-gif-pic.gif
imagesource

Hi again guys! Today i am now celebrating my 4th month here on Steemit. As the month flies and leave me with these thoughts on my mind.

20180704_224143.jpg

•Still happy on what your doing?
•Gaining/Earning here?
•Active or not?
•Excited or Bored?
•Follower/Upvotes/Reward, are they impressive?

These are the questions that my mind was asking me. I am not sure if all of my current followers saw my post and upvote me. On the other hand i know that i'd still don't have a good reputation and high SP for me to be more popular in this platform. But do i have to beg for votes and a follow?

Of course all of us don't like to beg for someone to vote for them but how come if all of a sudden a huge whale in steemit notice you for once, then it just give you a power up on your self! Like a magic bean in Dragon Ball Z.😅

This is what i learn on blogging for 4 months.

choose-wisely-lifepfc-blog-post-pic.png
imagesource

1.Create your blog wisely and updated.

  • I have notice this weeks post was merely more on the current event on Bitcoin dropping stage at the same time the SBD, and @chbartist and @hiroyamagishi caught my attention on their post. I just read and watched and learn from them. The best thing about blogging is for you to read the other blogs too. Sometimes we've missed the best fruit in staying in Steemit, and that is learning on other's post. Well, i don't know if this post of mine will consider me for your worth reading for and votes.

main-qimg-92aede170fb0d6e02b2070eab6f4f6a0-c.jpeg
imagesource

2.It is the best way to know a person

  • Of course when blogging it will reflect who you are. If you are active on dtube and dlive maybe your good at taking more expressive and adaptable for all. Though it takes much effort when vlogging. If you are a singer, obviously you will chose to be more active on Dtube and Dlive. Your tags reflects as well. So we can know person's interest by this.

20180704_220917.jpg

And in this way too you can introduce yourself on the best way you can do.

psychology-success-failure-light-bulb-feature_1320W_JR-1.png
imagesource

3.The more i blog the more i get to be a better writer.

  • Do you agree to me guys? The more you do blogging, you get better as a writer. I have notice on myself before entering Steemit, i was so afraid to write something. I felt this kind of thing "it was just an ordinary post, you can't make it." Do you felt like this? Till now i am still struggling with this thoughts and negative vibes whenever i try to post something. As i said before i am not a pro blogger but i have to be pro and push myself harder than before. Writing in English format makes a little bit harder and using only a
    smart phone. I've been so curious what is the right word and grammar is challenging. So let me share this to you. I always believe in this:

"Once i started it, i will finish it"

If you have a goal you have to keep on pushing it. Up to now my dream to be a singer someday was still on progress. On my previous #ulog post i know that i have a lot of flaws need to be polished. I'm glad that there is no bashers here lol!

I remember Apostle Paul says this,

"I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus." Phil. 3:14

Insights

All of us has a different calling and destiny, but this life was just our temporary assignment and our preparation in Heaven. So let us just take time to reflect sometime on God's word and translate it on a deeper meaning for ourlives.

Let' help each other on Steemit!

Goodnight guys!

Logopit_1522344708054.png

Sort:  

You are actually doing great here! Baby steps are okay, you'll be able to grow your account in time and along with it, you'll also be a better writer. ❤ Keep on Steeming!
-@enjieneer 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75