ULOG #003: I AM HIS FAVORITE COUCH! (SHADOW THE BLACK PANTHER)

in #ulog6 years ago

Have you ever had a pet that loves to sit or rest on your lap?

Have you ever tried to hold back your pee because you don't want to wake him up at the deepest slumber?

Have you ever had a very sweet kitty? If you ever own one.


In this ulog, I just want to share with you guys how very sweet and cuddly my lil' charcoal is.


WHAT'S UP WITH THE SHADOW

Good thing here is Shadow is gaining weight! I'm so happy as a Catmom about having my lil' panther thrive as days went by. I can really compare what he looked like then with what he looks now. He is getting stronger and more playful than he was. He loves climbing up the wall using his very sharp claws (my father playfully call him "spider charcoal"). He is using my chair as his "claw sharpener" such a naughty cat. He could already climb upstairs and forth by himself and believe me he is a fast-running black panther who catches insects.

Whenever I come home from a very tiring work, he would welcome me with little "Meows" and "scratches" on my legs how sweet of him! haha

and there's this one habit of him that I really laughed of every single time.

He really loves cuddling/ sleeping on my lap.

So this was HIM on one of those evenings every time I wanna take a rest.


Even when half-asleep

Seems like he doesn't care even I'm busy doing some homework

He preFURS having my hands too

So now I feel like his official couch/ ultimate bed warmer/ comforter

Its okay being like this anyway. Because I like his warmth on my lap too.

And mostly His PURR

Until next time guys...

I'll let you know what he is up to the next day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @rachelrach25! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29