ULOG June 10, 2018: I Made My First EVER Gaming Stream in DLive!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

echo.png

Today I wanted to step up my Steemit experience so I decided to do a live game stream in DLive. It's my first ever attempt in live streaming and I had to hurdle a lot of technical stuff to get everything setup and running.

Instead of the usual OBS streaming software, I opted for StreamLabs since I heard good things about it.

I streamed Part 1 of Mobius Final Fantasy's 1st Anniversary Special Region! 🎉 🎈

The Special Event returns and everyone can jump in and join the kingdom's festivities celebrating WOL (Warrior of Light)'s "birthday" even though he can't remember the real date or how old he already is. 😄

An interstellar invasion force suddenly gatecrash the party and the celebrations take an explosive, ice-shattering, earth-shaking turn!

It's just a raw stream for now, I'll be adding more embellishments and maybe a logo in the future. I'm not sure if it really worked so just to be sure, I recorded it and uploaded to youtube so we can still watch it. 😁

Enjoy my first ever DLive stream and if you have any streaming tips you're very welcome to share! 🎮

manna
Receive Universal Basic Income FREE with my referral At No Cost to you - https://www.mannabase.com/accounts/register/?ref=c8460086ff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87