#Ulog Day1: Ulog Offers New Opportunity To The Steemians

in #ulog6 years ago

JPEG_20180327_223439.jpg

Life is more becoming a better place to live and @surpassinggoogle continues bringing beautiful experience to all steemians at large, especially new users like me looking here and there for green pasture. It is a Monday morning while I was checking through broadcasts and messages on my WhatsApp I saw a broadcast sent by @jackson informing me the new innovation introduced by @surpassinggoogle on ulog. In my recent post, I revealed with my name reading idea the unlimited energy and dream of @surpassinggoogle where I said in due time we will surpass the Google just wait and see.

After reading the post the birth of ulog through the link that was sent to me, I become clearer with vision. And my reading declaration in the recent gives me more understanding of the revealed facts thus, now you are in a new life of opportunity when it comes to helping newbies like me on steemit platform which has been a war battle for plankton to rise to exposure; at least you get started the heavenly journey, when you wear a slippers actually, you have left the ground.

As a matter of sincerity, this makes my day as I picked up my phone to start doing the work as a good Nigerian, the country of NO LAZY, the great nation for great people. I put something down here and I feel sharing my experience how I come across the living idea of ulog at the power of steemgigs where everyone has a better thing to offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87