I surprised my mom with a bouquet of flowers!

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180912_082352.jpg

Yesterday was my mom's birthday so I've decided to go home early from review. I didn't finish the lesson in order to go to the mall and buy my Mother bouquet because she deserves it. Lately, she became more tired because not only is she taking care of my brother but me as well. She sleeps late because she waits for me every night to go home from the review center. She also cooks me meals just to keep me healthy and goes with me to the hospital whenever I was not feeling well. She deserves the best!

I also bought two of her favorite books which were quite expensive but I don't mind because I know yesterday was her day and I should make it special. Also, riding the v-hire was very difficult yesterday and I know I cannot go home in time if I took the line so I spent cash again to find an alternate route.

She cried after giving her the flowers and the gifts. Everything was worth it. From the struggles of buying the things to going home, they were worth it because she deserves the best. Blood is blood and I always say to myself family comes first. I hope I made her day special even in my own ways.

Sort:  

I invite you to post your ulogs through https://ulogs.org

Here I share a guide to do ulogs.

Diapositiva1.PNG

belated happy birthday tita G!!!!!! greet her for me dzai hahahaha mao raba tawn na nag atiman nato tung mga panahon na walang wala ako at nakikitulog lamang 🤣 I wish her all the very best kay we all know its never easy being a mom pero fulfilling at the same time man pud. Hoping to visit again very soonest!! 💕 Send my thank yows and God bless hehe.

HAHAHAH ka remember paka atong nag plates ko unya ikaw sge raka internet2 hahahahaha. fun times, good times. Yes dzai! I will! hahaha #sleepovermoments

yes dzai kaayo hahahahahaha lageee missing those moments jud dzai. Ge lang paspas dra sato pagka engineer kay para kakaon nakog pakals aw hahahaha

huwat ka lang. :)

sure i agree with you, family comes first!!!

Hey fellow forum members, Just wanted to share a heartwarming experience! Today, I surprised my mom with a beautiful bouquet of flowers, and the joy on her face was priceless. Though she wasn't expecting it, the simple gesture brought a lot of happiness. For those considering surprising their loved ones, I recently came across this informative article on the convenience of same-day flower delivery in London: https://www.timeandleisure.co.uk/things-to-do/the-convenience-of-same-day-flower-delivery-in-london/. It's a great read for anyone looking to add a touch of spontaneity to their special moments. Share your own surprise stories or any tips you have for creating memorable moments! Can't wait to hear your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85