My ULOG (3rd edition)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

How's your day steemians?

Well, before the end of the day .I just want to share my ulog for this day. Though it's quiet busy and tiring ,still a little bit fulfilling.

Why do i said so? I have this friend who approached me telling something about her family problem. And she told me many reasons why their relationship seems to be unstable now. You know iam not in to marriage counselling but i am glad that she trusted me her story.

The only words i asked her is ..do you love him?, then she answered with tears fallen into her eyes...ilove him so much, that is why iam fighting for this relationship.

I told her, loving someone is not just loving him but you need also to love yourself so you can give love in return.Imagine how can you give something you do not even have.

IMG_20180120_140329.jpg

If you can learn to love yourself and all the flaws, you can love other people so much.

U5dr6WcMAs1Kb6Zt96PD4GC6tfkqn5n_1680x8400.png

Thanks f or dropping by!!!

DQmS8sNwbYNk3U1hBGjzF6YhiNt5RfvPxgpggw3yQrFpGwt.png
DQmQh6rfjBb9iUmiMH3zyACwK5ifmsx6gfHs1G2Jb7bJ8JR.gif

Sort:  

Maybe you should consider marriage counseling sis :) Funny though, I heard the same idea from my bestfriend yesterday when I told her about my yet-another-matters-of-the-heart-dilemma. She told me, Self-love first. I should right?

correct sis. we should learn to love ourselves first, and know our self worth so that we can give more and love more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17