Precious memories with my Family and Friends !!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Happiness is a choice. You can choose to be happy. There's going to be stress in life, but it's your choice whether you let it affect you or not.

jco.jpg

My friends and family are my support system. They tell me what I need to hear, not what I want to hear and they are there for me in the good and bad times. Without them I have no idea where I would be and I know that their love for me is what's keeping my head above the water.

Read more at: https://www.brainyquote.com/topics/friendsjco1.jpg

Thanks for dropping by!!!

logosteemitfamily.jpg

logosteemph.png
poweup.gif

Sort:  

So true sis. Happiness is a choice.

yes , and the best choice is to be happy.:) have a great day sis!!!

It's good that you, your family and your friend, spent good times together at the sea. Nice photo with bright blue sky and white clouds as background. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74