Superfriends Invade STEEMIT world !!!

in #ulog6 years ago

I am so happy to share to the community that most of my friends are now part of the steemit community. Since we are the so called Superfriends, this is very interesting that as one we are united also in steeming.

I have here with me the following superfriends namely @neihy05, @dumbo, @sabhy09, @iammichelle and @jessicas. The newest member of our friends who only joined yesterday is no other than my best friend @princessliz, warm welcome my dear. I hope you will also enjoy the steemit world where you can share also your thoughts and experiences . I believe you will learn from the community and you will also meet new friends inside and outside the country, but of course i am still you bff., hahahaha!!!

friend3.jpg

See how happy we are when we are together, our friendship will last forever!!

sabhy09.jpg

Thank you so much for this wonderful platform , that almost all my friends are now part of it. This way we can show and prove to other persons that steemit is for real.

Thanks for dropping by!!!

Happy Steeming!!!

logosteemitfamily.jpg

logosteemph.png
poweup.gif

Sort:  

Hepiniz çok iyisiniz

çok teşekkür ederim

@reginecruz you’re one of the best that is very hard to find! No wonder i cannot replace you. 👍🏻

thank you my princess :)

love love love<3 :?* Love you superfriends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17