Ulog #5 >Breakfast for today

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi steemians!!

This is my 5th edition of #ulog initiated by Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle.

See link for more detailed information about this amazing ulogs, and be a certified ULOGGERS.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

Today , I woke up 5am in the morning together with my husband to prepare this simple dish for our breakfast. A simple way of cooking tuna spaghetti, Let me share with you my receipe for this tuna spaghetti:

Ingredients:

  1. Garlic cloves crushed 5pcs small
  2. Spaghetti noodles 1/2kl
  3. Tuna in can -2 pcs
  4. Tomatoe fresh -3pcs sliced
  5. Olive oil - 1 tablespoon
  6. iodized salt to taste

How to Prepare:

  1. Cook pasta according to packet directions then drain the water.
  2. Heat 1 tbsp olive oil in a large frying pan over low heat.
  3. Saute the crushed garlic - 5pcs for 25mins, then add sliced fresh tomato .
  4. Stir in tuna, and heat through, then put iodized salt to taste.
  5. Simmer gently for 3 minutes.
  6. Ready to serve.

spag.jpg

Now time for me and my hubby to eat our tuna spaghetti.:)

Let's eat steemians!!!

Thanks for dropping by!!!
< Regine>

#steemph, #gratefulvibes, #steemitpowerupph, #steemitfamilyph, #steemph-bulacan

logosteemph.png
poweup.gif

Sort:  

Nagutom ako lalo sis :( I'm a huge fan of tuna spaghetti and seafood marinara pasta and would sometimes request my besfriend to make me some.

yes sis , sarap ng tuna spag... and healthy pa:)

I tried to cook before carbonara using tuna but in spaghetti? Not yet but soon!

you can try this one sis Rachelle..., healthy one :)

wow tuna spaghetti!! patikim sis haha

sure sis one time meet up tayo dapat may tuna spag hahahaha:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36