"PLANNING" - WORD OF THE DAY

in #ulog6 years ago

plants.jpg

Each Day I ask myself, "what is the word I can best gift myself today to support with living my best day.?" I ask myself this question from the starting point of drawing from words within myself that I have substantiated and got in me pretty good - a knowing and awareness is already there in going about my gifting to myself in this way - I find it to be very complimentary in walking my day to create 'in the moment expansion' with the very living of the word I have gifted myself for the day.

I find this to be effective because you've made the decision to bring this word into your awareness...increased awareness - the word itself acts as a teacher in making it more easy to see possibilities that were'nt previously being seen. That's the interesting thing about refinement and expansion...you can never be too finely tuned. The master craftsman practices the basics as the ongoining endless play within the work/word itself - a real labor of love.

So for me with "planning" - this is about looking at things and; organizing, scheduling, doing research, making decisions, mapping things out, testing and investigating....brainstorming, finalizing, firming up, taking shape, continued effort, revisements, adjustments, drafts, changes, future projections...

A new point of regard with "Planning" that I had not previously considered is the "Plant of Plan/Planning". I like the connection of Plants and Plans and also the sounding correlations to "planet(s)"

What I like about connecting and considering "plants" within your planning is how plants live, grow and mature. it's a matter of care taking for the planting/planningplant. The plants that generally do the best are the ones in which their environment best supports them. This is about communication. A giving and receiving.

The "planet" is the place here where we "plan it" and "plant it." It's the Life "Play Net" here.

"STRUCTURE" supports with "Planning". Example here is "routine". Watering the plants every afternoon - managing the resposnibility in a structured way makes it easy to follow through with the ongoing life and development of the plants and provides the plants with a stability within the consistency of having a structured routine within the plans...to help support with plans being carried through with in a methodical way.

  • Be flexible and open to the possibilities of expanding/adjusting your outlook and willing to completely drop everything in a moment.

  • Sometimes that's the best thing we can do in a moment - is realize, "this isn't exactly working and I need to explore alternative methods/modalities."

Not all plants require the exact same structure/routine. Some plans will work out great with certain methods...and others will falter......and equally so....other supports will provide best support and asisstance.

There's been many studies done about how the quality of your giving of attention to plants effects their overall health and well being. It's an example of "be the change you want to see in the world". The plants that are best nurtuted and tended to generally have the best nutrient rich expressions. Our enironment is a result of sharing co-existent relationships...it's an input/output point of regard - how we take care in processing - what we are giving/gifting.

The correlation of Plants and regarding how plants are best cared for supports me in my relationship with planning. Knowing that it's a point of regular regard and maintenance - knowing and realizing that different plant relationships require different kinds of maintenance and care taking.

I like the plant analogy to planning and best living planning as a part of myself here - as the relationship with myself is one and equal with that of plants. Certain parts of myself require different attention and care taking for best development and maturity. I tend to myself daily in a varitey of ways - it's the daily consistency in managing my best response abilities that enables me to learn, grow, mature and thrive in the best expressions of myself.

Note: with any "word of the day" writing/sharing/living it's an ongoing process play - each and every day is a new day and then some -

  • play, plan, plant, planet, plan it, planning, play net

  • Consistency goes along way over time in producing extraordinary results. That small little bit of planning....following through with the plans can really grow into something substantial - in this way we substantiate ourselves with our "planning".

  • Formulating structures supports and accommodates with the actual development/testing/revisement/expasnion of planning/living.

Ask yourself - What are you Planning/Planting to Gift Yourself?

  • Make it easy to do things daily that help systematize a structure that helps plans formulate and come together over time.

  • It's a Plant World. Plant it.

Previous Post in this Series of "Word of the Day"

PAIN

BREATHE

MIND

Together

Being

Well

Real

Righteous

Stupendous

Great

Learn

Lesson

Help

Self

Permission

Money

Memory

Love

Forgiveness

Slow

Observation

Surrender

Team

Resilience

Perseverance

Living

Fierce

Respect

Strong

Potential

Regard

Drive

Attention

Championship

Engagement

Focus

Courage

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Congratulations @research-mind! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29