"Together" - Word of the Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

together.jpg

"Together"

  • With or in proximity to another person or people.
  • So as to touch or combine
  • In combination; collectively
  • Into companionship or close association.
  • (of two people) married or in a sexual relationship with each other.
  • So as to be united or in agreement
  • At the same time
  • Without interuption; Continuously.
  • Self-Confident, level-headed and or well organized

In Living the word "together" as my word of the day - I was supported in slowing down in moments where there was a tendency for me to get caught up in a rush experience...where it's like that rush experience is the complete opposite of "keeping it together" and "level headed"....the beginning of a 'rush' experience for me is like the starting block engines of building up an energy....when a rush isn't directed, handled and managed...it creates an explosion of sorts as a result of the disorganization of sorts....it's the total opposite of being "together" within ourselves here. What I also noticed is that quite naturally I am mostly all together, level headed within myself. Drifting and swaying away from being all together has been a choice and decision in moments.

I realized that sometimes I am actually fighting to keep things separated. I realized that I must be willing to forgive myself....to in fact challenge my capacity to forgive myself when and as I have a relationship with someone or something that is like a mess of sorts....a dissonance...some sort of separation in attitude and regards.

"Together" has been an interesting cross reference point for myself to look at what is coming up within me. Am i standing one and equal with this thing/person I am reacting/judging/interpreting?

I realized that "together" always first and foremost stems from the inside out....It's about how I take care and organize myself from the inside out.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizing how disharmony exists in myself when I have resistance towards engaging with particular individuals/things in my reality.

I realize each one here is both all Alone and all Together here.

I commit myself to keeping on with the outlook and regard for all life here togther.

Previous Post in this Series of "Word of the Day"

Being

Well

Real

Righteous

Stupendous

Great

Learn

Lesson

Help

Self

Permission

Money

Memory

Love

Forgiveness

Slow

Observation

Surrender

Team

Resilience

Perseverance

Living

Fierce

Respect

Strong

Potential

Regard

Drive

Attention

Championship

Engagement

Focus

Courage

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31