Ulog # 2 | this evening's activity only sells coffee

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello, good night steemit friends all, wishing you guys tonight is always healthy and successful, tonight I want to share my day-to-day activities.

Tonight I go to work as usual, because I today have to help my family, to feed my family at home, looks like the picture above I work with always.

Tonight I have to gladly sell that is in front of my house, My target is I have to please my family at home, especially my sister brother and my sister.

I do this job with people, here I am collecting money for my family at home. I am not alone because my friend is helping me in this evening's activities.

this is my friend who helped me in my activities today to collect grass for my cow, i am happy to have friend like him because he faithfully help me.

I am grateful to my friend @r2cornell who has given me the spirit to tell the story of my everyday life, thanks to @r2cornell who encouraged me to tell my life story.

And I am also grateful to @neoxian for helping me improve my post so far, I am very happy to know you have a nice mood @neoxian.
And do not forget also thank my friend @fikar22, @iskandarr, I also ask permission to take your post @fikar22 because I have taken from you.And also thanks to @hr1.


SUPPORT ME @reza8686

Sort:  

I have allowed you and thank you for mentioning my name in your post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by reza8686 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27