Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" -Quote #1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steeemians!
I'm participating in create handcrafts out of "quotes By @surpassinggoogle". This is quote #1. It is fun to do something like this. Thank you @samic for taking this initiative.

Everyone has somehting to offer 2.jpg

To do this, I used pen and paper. It is not that kind of paper that we use to write. This paper is little rough. Then I wrote the quote.

Everyone has somehting to offer 1.jpg

Everyone has something to offer. -- @surpassinggoole

After finishing this I took some pictures. Hope you enjoy it.

Thank you for being with me. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @RezoanulVibes to read more post in the future.

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Great, we all have something to offer and you've done it!

Thank you very much for being part of this.
With these activities we will learn something, emulate, have fun, celebrate, thank and love everything that involves the human and we will become true fans.
Now ulogs.org has its own editor for ulog-surpassinggoogle and we will use this link to post these activities
https://ulogs.org/ulog-surpassinggoogle
I will publish the next activity in due course, I hope to see you in them!

Imagen17.png


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you very much @samic for taking this initiative. Now we can do something out of box.
Looking forward to your next quote #2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75